Beethoven: Violin Concerto / Romances No. 1 & 2

Released: January 10, 2006


1.Violin Concerto in D Op.61: I. Allegro ma non troppo
2.. Violin Concerto in D Op.61: II. Larghetto
3.Violin Concerto in D Op.61: III. Rondo (Allegro)
4.Romance No.1 for violin and orchestra in G Major, Op.40
5.Romance No.2 in F Major Op.50 for Violin and Orchestra


Mstislav Rostropovich, conductor
London Symphony Orchestra